Need a break!

Boy things are so unbelievably hectic at the moment and I’m really feeling like I could do with a break. Even with an extension on my assignment I am still under the pump to get it done. This definitely not through lack of trying. I am literally spending every spare minute on trying to get it complete and yes this means staying up til 2:00am in the morning (whilst the kids are asleep), getting about 4-5 hours sleep and then back at it again. I am really looking forward to my hubby getting home to take some of work load and at the very least help me with kids.

Bring on semester break and school holidays…. I’m exhausted.

Leave a Reply

